News

Resid(a)nces at MAC

Tuesday, September 08, 2020

Artictic residencies for two choreographers at the Musée d'art contemporain de Montréal

Read more

Postponement \ L-E-V

Friday, September 04, 2020

The performances of Chapter 3: The Brutal Journey of the Heart by Sharon Eyal and Gai Behar have been rescheduled to February 2022.

Read more

Cancellation \ Tanztheater Wuppertal Pina Bausch

Wednesday, July 08, 2020

We are extremely disappointed to have to cancel the fall visit of the renowned German company.

Read more

Dance workshop online

Friday, June 05, 2020

Saturday, June 13, join the dance with Andrew Mikhaiel from BJM

Read more

#BlackOutTuesday

Tuesday, June 02, 2020

In solidarity with the black community and all those who experience systemic racism on a daily basis.

Read more

Flamenco workshop online

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Saturday, May 23, explore flamenco with La Otra Orilla company.

Read more

Bulletin \ May 5

Tuesday, May 05, 2020

“Dance has the power to transcend our differences, to bring us together, because it is based on a form of communication that’s accessible to everyone: universal communication through the body.”

Read more

Giving Tuesday Now

Monday, May 04, 2020

A springtime of solidarity

Read more

International Dance Day \ 1

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Everybody dance with Sylvain Émard

Read more

International Dance Day \ 2

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Quebec message for International Dance Day 2020 | Janie & Márcio

Read more